Friday, April 23, 2010

Thanks for the awards


Big thanks to Dan Collins, Sara Ray, Adrian Lopez, 805 Customs, Chopper Dave, Bones, Freddy Hernandez, Sonny Boy, Duane Ballard, Emily Frye and the Lords of Riverside Car Club . The awards were a big hit with the crowd . The creativity that went into each trophy was truly amazing. Thanks again for your valuable time to make this possible for the winners.

1 comment:

Anonymous said...